Changing your auto-renewal preference
You can opt in or opt out of auto-renewal any time before the renewal decision deadline. Choose Edit auto-renewal in any of three places:
-
On the Manage subscriptions page, select the agreement, and choose Edit auto-renewal.
-
On the Manage subscriptions page, select the agreement, choose Actions, and then choose Edit auto-renewal.
-
On the agreement's Renewal details tab, choose Edit auto-renewal.
Your change takes effect immediately and applies to the upcoming renewal cycle. After the renewal decision deadline, you can no longer change your preference for that cycle. If the seller opts out, you see Seller opted out and can no longer opt in; to continue, request a new private offer from the seller.